Me?

March 24, 2009

I had a really shitty day at work today as it went for ages and didnt seem to end. I also got word that I could go and pick up my Fish Eye 15mm 2.8 Lens from the doctors as it had totally stopped working. Well more so that it decided to not focus any more, but the $250 that it cost me to repair it was worth the hassle of a new lens.

I have had this lens for about 11 years now which is rad as I remember buying it freaking out hoping to one day repay the lens with dollars earnt, thankfully it has ten fold.

So getting home from work and feeling like crap i quickly set up my gear real basic and left it on time lapse. It has made me feel a little better but now I have sore eyes from the flash. 

Damn this is a full on emo post! Shit.

* Hand of no god

* Glazed

* The Sheena

Also I’m going out to the bush again to take some photos of my friend mountain biking again. I think I need some out doors time. 

4 Responses to “Me?”

  1. a face to the name how nice 🙂

  2. Jelena said

    Love the hand shot mate. Great lighting and composition.. sounds like i think i know photo shit huh? at least i know what i like!

Leave a comment